There are no recent bookmarks.

universal accessibility

Accessibility Info

QR Code

Please Note: This event has expired.

George Balanchine's Serenade & Spring Collection

at Unknown

Apr 21 - 22 2023
George Balanchine's Serenade & Spring Collection

Cleveland Ballet presents George Balanchine’s ‘Serenade’ and ‘Spring Collection’ to close out their 2022-2023 season!

Serenade is a milestone in the history of dance. It is the first original ballet George Balanchine created in America and is one of the signature works of New York City Ballet’s repertory. Named after its music, Tchaikovsky’s Serenade in C major for String Orchestra, Serenade tells its story musically and choreographically, without any extraneous narrative.

Spring Collection is a collection of new invigorating works that will include a commissioned musical score by world known Israelian composer Anna Segal, as well as world premier choreographies. Critically acclaimed composer Anna Segal belongs to a new generation of classical composers: an unusual, versatile composer in various disciplines – Symphonic and Chamber music, solo concertos, Lieder with Orchestra, Choir works and even Chansons. Her compositions have been performed in many countries around the world.


Dress Circle A: $131

Dress Circle B: $109

Dress Circle C: $88

Orchestra A: $88

Orchestra B: $82

Orchestra C: $54

Mezzanine A: $105

Mezzanine B: $88

Mezzanine C: $72

Mezzanine D: $54

Balcony A: $65

Balcony B: $43

Balcony C: $28

Balcony D: $28

Tickets are available for purchase now!

    Official Website